CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!

Address:
10 Loveday Street South

Johannesburg

2001

South Africa

Working Hours:
Mon-Thur: 8 – 16:30
Fri: 8-16:00
Sat: 8-12:30
Sun: Closed

All Inquiries:
011 493 9100

 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Basil Lentner

Call: 011 493 9100
Email: basil@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES KWAZULU NATAL

Des Power

Call: 011 493 9100

Email: info@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES FREE STATE & N. CAPE

Rudolph Oosthuizen

Call: +27 83 441 3800

Email: lemoemba@mweb.co.za

PRODUCTION

Adam Rayner

Call: +27 83 233 1452

Email: admin@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES GAUTENG

Willy Newman

Call: +27 82 569 2003

Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES EASTERN CAPE

Willy Newman

Call: +27 82 569 2003

Email: willy@genuineheritage.co.za

ONLINE SALES & WEBSITE

Des Power

Call: +27 82 328 0535

Email: des@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES WESTERN CAPE

Bernard Sys

Call: +27 72 864 5382

Email: bernard.sys@hotmail.co.za

MARKETING & SOCIAL MEDIA

Dawn Haynes

Call: +27 67 869 7446

Email: dawn@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES EKHURULENI & VAAL

Des Power

Call: +27 82 328 0535

Email: des@genuineheritage.co.za

SALES MPUMALANGA & LIMPOPO

Martin Minie

Call: +27 82 743 5924

Email: martin@genuineheritage.co.za

TRAINING & CRAFT CLASSES

Parvie Parbhoo

Call: +27 72 125 3959

Email: parvie@genuineheritage.co.za